skip navigation

2017 All Stars Selected

By ATT Hockey, 04/04/17, 4:15PM CDT


Players for the 2017 All Star Game have been announced.  The game will be in the Dr Pepper Arena in Frisco, Wednesday April 5th at 7 PM.  Below is a list of participants. 

School First Last      
Allen Edward Xiao      
Allen Jacob Yaseen      
Arlington/Midlothian Reilly Branch      
Birdville AJ Kozman      
Coppell Parker Noell      
Coppell Poope Raikaa      
Coppell James Reaaman      
Denton Cty Hunter  Lane      
Denton Cty Cole McFarland      
Flower Mound/Marcus Brannon Cotherman      
Flower Mound/Marcus Grant Deacon      
Frisco Robert Langholff      
Frisco Luke Lenhardt      
Frisco Chase Nies      
Grapevine/Colleyville Austin Bell      
Highland Park Nicholas Lazzaro      
Jesuit Anthony Calabrese      
Jesuit Andrew Ngov      
Keller Mark Miller      
Keller RJ Muckensturm      
Lovejoy Cyrus Mortazavi      
Mansfield Nick Cyprian      
Mansfield Harris Milson      
McKinney James Kavulich      
McKinney Alexander Parisi      
McKinney Tyler Valdron      
Plano East Joesph Erickson      
Plano East Will Turner      
Plano Senior Ethan  Harrison      
Plano West Will Greenman      
Plano West Kendal Horn      
Prosper Alec Gouker      
Richardson/Rockwall Brendon Bonds      
Richardson/Rockwall Tommy Evanyk      
Southlake Carroll Harrison Bonney      
Southlake Carroll Luke Peddicord      
Coppell Ethan Williams Goalie    
Frisco Matthew Gartner Goalie    
Frisco James Gillilan Goalie    
Mansfield Cole Seevers Goalie    
McKinney Landon  Brower Goalie    
Plano East Jack Dockery Goalie

Tag(s): Home