skip navigation

Saturday September 08, 2018

Flower Mound/Marcus Silver-JVS

0

Keller Junior Varsity

10

Saturday September 08, 2018

Keller Junior Varsity

2

Flower Mound/Marcus Black-JVS

1

Sunday September 09, 2018

Denton County-JVS

3

Keller Junior Varsity

2

Sunday September 23, 2018

Keller Junior Varsity

1

Flower Mound/Marcus Black-JVS

4

Sunday September 30, 2018

Prosper-JV

1

Keller Junior Varsity

7

Sunday October 07, 2018

Denton County-JVS

Keller Junior Varsity

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
W
Flower Mound/Marcus Silver-JVS
1715 East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX 76063, U.S. - Mansfield-MA-Hatch Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
@ Flower Mound/Marcus Black-JVS
211 Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX 75063, U.S. - Valley Ranch - VR - 2 Hitchcock
Final/OT
Sun Sep 9
L
Denton County-JVS
1400 S Pipeline Rd, Euless, TX 76040, U.S. - Euless - EU - Green Rink
Final/OT
Sun Sep 23
L
@ Flower Mound/Marcus Black-JVS
Dr Pepper StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Farmers Branch - FB - Tom Gaglardi Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
W
Prosper-JV
Dr. Pepper Star Center, South Pipeline Road West, Euless, TX, USA - Euless - EU - Green Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7 -
Denton County-JVS
Dr. Pepper Star Center, South Pipeline Road West, Euless, TX, USA - Euless - EU - Green Rink
5:00 PM CDT